Holy crap, I’m done!

I took my last (8-hour) final on Monday. It was difficult for me to concentrate during the last couple of hours, as I knew I was approaching the end (hmm… sounds kind of like giving birth…).

If all goes as planned, I’ll pass my courses & I’ll be done. Really done!

I have to admit, I’ve never felt quite so self-satisfied as I did the moment I hit the submit button. I wanted to yell in the library, but instead I did a quiet little dance & then smiled for the next five hours.

Yay, me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Studying

Leave a Reply

