Happy New Year!

I’ve never been one for new year’s resolutions, but I have ideas floating around in my head about a few things I’d like to change with this new year. These things range from the stereotypical healthier eating & exercising to lose the baby weight (I lost most of my baby weight & then somehow gained some of it back after I stopped pumping so I’m still calling it “baby weight”) to blogging more.

In the spirit of the second not-resolution, I’m joining the WordPress PostAWeek challenge. Hopefully it’ll get me blogging more and maybe it’ll bring a few new readers to the blog (if that’s you, welcome and please leave a comment!).

2011 should be a good year for blogging. I have lots of ideas for posts and drafts of posts and there will be a lot of changes in store for me & my family (studying for the bar, spending a few months as my son’s primary caregiver, moving back to the midwest, starting a new job, my hubby’s experiment in stay-at-home-parenthood… it’s all a bit dizzying, really!)

Here’s to the new year! Cheers!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging

Leave a Reply

