Things I want to do when the da@#ed bar exam is through!

What’s the opposite of a bucket list? Not things you want to do before you die, but things you want to do when your life starts (again)? My list might be the most exciting, but here are a few things I was daydreaming about doing last night (in no particular order, aside from the first item):

1. Spend more time with the family
2. Defuzz my sweaters
3. Practice meditation & deep breathing again (yes, I realize this is something I could use to do NOW, but… well, contracts flashcards await…)
4. Get a massage
5. Take the munchkin to a music concert (or just ride the subway & find some quality street musicians)
6. Go to one yoga class each week
7. Go to bed at 9 pm every night for at least a month
8. Watch some trashy romantic comedies at said early bedtime
9. Finger paint with the wee one
10. Cook dinner for the hubby

Oh… and of course publish all the blog entry drafts that I have been kicking around…

2 Comments

Filed under Bar, Living, Parenting

2 responses to “Things I want to do when the da@#ed bar exam is through!

  1. MFAdad

    You forgot: start bonfire with Barbri text books!

  2. Ooh, yes! But I think I should wait until I find out whether or not I passed…

Leave a Reply

