Wow, it’s been a while!

Well, there’s been upheaval chez Mom, JD… vacation, planning a move, enjoying my last quiet weeks with T, and now the move is upon us.

I’ve had a lot of thoughts swirling through my head as we’ve moved into this transitory period of our lives & I’d like to get some of them onto the blog… But for now, just a quick hello will have to suffice… It’s just about bath time here.

I hope you’ve been enjoying these oh-my-gosh-the-summer’s-almost-over-! weeks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Living

Leave a Reply

