Oops!

Apologies to anyone who had to witness the horror of a first draft by yours truly earlier today!

I accidentally published a draft that I recently started this morning. This blog almost exclusively lives on my phone & we’re not getting along today (actually we often don’t get along but usually we quarrel in private…). I only have time to write when I’m sitting amongst strangers on the train & I often hit a wrong button (inadvertently deleting links or text) but I usually don’t publish drafts!

Thankfully I don’t think there’s anything incriminating, embarrassing, identifying or offensive in what was published. Phew! Still, like most people, I don’t like trying out my rough rough drafts publicly.

Thanks MFA Dad for catching this!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Living

Leave a Reply

